Securing and protecting our customers and their data includes following industry standards. View Cloud Software Group’s latest security certifications.

Download certificates

  SOC 2 * ISO 27001 ISO 27701 HIPAA PCI DSS v3.2.1 IRAP FedRAMP Moderate JAB Authorization
Citrix Products
Citrix Cloud Platform Type 2
Citrix Identity Service Type 2
Citrix Desktop as a Service Type 2
Citrix Workspace Platform Type 2    
Citrix Endpoint Management Type 2        
Citrix Analytics Service Type 2  
Citrix Gateway Service          
(HDX only)
ShareFile Products
ShareFile Type 2    
RightSignature (eSignature) Type 2      
Podio (including Workflows) Type 2            
TIBCO Products
TIBCO Cloud API Management Type 2      
TIBCO BPM/ Nimbus            
TIBCO Cloud Type 2      
TIBCO Spotfire Type 2        
TIBCO Cloud Integration / Connect Type 2        
NetScaler Products
NetScaler Console (formerly NetScaler Application Delivery Management)          

* Access to SOC 2 audit reports requires a signed non-disclosure agreement (NDA) through our online system. For detailed guidance on how to sign an NDA online please refer to our registration instructions. You can also view your existing NDAs in My Account. If you've signed an NDA but it's not visible in your account, reach out to your account representative for assistance. Please be aware that after signing an NDA online, it may take our systems four to six hours to update.

The above information is subject to change, without notice, and should not be considered a commitment for Cloud Software Group product acquisitions for any forward looking items.

Download reports and certificates